Media and Communications team contacts

Media and Communications team

Shannon Kliendienst

Communications Director

T: +61 2 9850 7456
M: +61 429 613 962
E: shannon.kliendienst@mq.edu.au

Anna Garcia

Issues & Media Manager

T: +61 2 9850 1051
M: 0423 593 108
E: anna.garcia-loyola@mq.edu.au

Triana O'Keefe

PR Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 4051
M: 0425 280 045
E: triana.okeefe@mq.edu.au

Emma Casey

PR Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 1039
E: emma.casey@mq.edu.au

Dr Megan Wright

PR Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 1055
E: megan.wright@mq.edu.au

Gabrielle Tourelle

Internal Communications Manager

E: gabrielle.tourelle@mq.edu.au

Emily Rose

Internal Communications Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 4331
E: emily.rose@mq.edu.au

Larissa Moore

Internal Communications Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 4835
E: larissa.moore@mq.edu.au

Jacqueline Lorenzetti

Internal Communications Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 7615
E: jacqueline.lorenzetti@mq.edu.au

Nancy Bidwell-Brown

Communications Specialist

T: +61 2 9850 1884
E: nancy.bidwell-brown@mq.edu.au